[Click Image to Enlarge]

Best of FB 01

This actually happened with some guys in Maine.

They dressed the truck up with the guy dummy spread eagle on the roof.
The driver and passengers put on Moose Heads.
Down the Maine Toll Interstate they went, causing about 16 accidents.
Yes there was alcohol involved.
Yes they went to jail.

Although the post’s description of the picture is untrue, (original source might be a website called College Humor) this will remain my absolutely favourite FB post of 2013. Phoney story and all. It’s creative, imaginative and speaks to the idiocy of hunting for sport. And it illustrate how moose are most certainly smarter than most rednecks.

My only criticism is that the dummy on the roof should have been a likeness of Sarah. Oh dear. I sense a photoshop makeover in the near future…

*Update
It wasn’t me. Honest. (You believe me right?)

Best of FB 01a[Click Image to Enlarge]

