Well this is the week for videos I guess – if you haven’t checked out the link provided by AKMuckraker over at The Mudflats, it’s  must see, honest! I took her advice and applied it to my facebook name and it’s hysterical. Remember the little application that lets you elf or scrooge yourself during the holidays? Well fasten your seatbelts, this is way more sophisticated and so worth the few seconds it takes to do it to yourself.

I can’t post my clip here because my facebook identity is a secret (shh) admirer of Sarah’s and I don’t want to risk deletion from her friend’s list * evil laugh * Just follow the links over at the flats and get one for yourself 🙂

But wait! There’s more!

My firstborn daughter has a bad cold. My oldest daughter sent her this youtube link via facebook, with the comment “oh you poor, poor bunny!”. 

Well of course mom had to check out the link… and then I howled! This is just so typical! I’m pretty sure none of my male readers will get it – but all the females will * smicker *

Really glad you guys enjoyed Miniscule. Working on my California RN interview – stay tuned 🙂

To comment on this post, please scroll up to the title hahahahahaha!!! and click the word comments just beneath. Thanks, OzMud

