In researching Sarah Palin’s college transcripts, I stumbled upon this link:  Sarah Palin gubernatorial debate with Tony Knowles and Andrew Halcro 2 Nov 2006

If anyone in Alaska has either a copy of this video clip or the ability to access this site and transfer its .asf file-format to .mpeg I would love to not only see it myself, but embed it here for all of us to see.

Thanks,
OzMud

==========
U P D A T E
==========

Commenter Gunsmoke has found clips of Sarah Palin’s early debates. They can be viewed in the comment section. (Click on the word comments at the top of this post.) One of the first things that grabbed my attention is that she doesn’t sound so much like a hillbilly. (No ‘rill’ or ‘dill’ in her early days.) It makes me think her 2010 speech pattern has been fine-tuned to appeal to her more folksy audiences.You know, those folks out there who are more likely to send her their hard-earned cash than the rest of us?

Sarah’s version of an appelate court…

 

