My sincerest apologies to the photographer of this piece. I received it in my emails today, alongside reports of Sarah’s latest ignorant rant (directed at the President of Iran and the Obama Administraion) and absolutely could not resist pairing off the two. Nature herself could not have created a more perfect union of vision and thought.

Click image to enlarge:

 Wait – can an ignorant rant be called an igno-rant? Well that’s what I’m callin’ ’em from now on…

(By the way – feel free to cut and paste. I look forward to finding out who the brilliant photographer is and hope that he or she won’t mind that I wote on their awesome shot. Oz)

To comment on this post, please scroll up to the title “Moron Watch: 96 Hours To U.S.2010 Midterm Elections – Open Letter To Sarah Palin” and click on the word comments just beneath.  Thanks, OzMud

