Never realized before how much face makeup she wears…

I know, I know I am so going to Hell for this… but before Satan comes to drag my sorry ass away let me just sincerely apologize to Getty Images, the model who didn’t deserve to be defaced and the wonderful people who make Babybel Mini Cheese… Ok – ready for the fire and brimstone now…

Second Thoughts:  My smarmy spouse read this and chuckled. Then, grinning like the Cheshire Cat tapped me on the shoulder and said “you need to add a slogan – Life is Gouda when you Let Cheeses into your Heart!”

Well, at least I won’t be going to Hell by myself – on the other hand, I may be in for a whole evening of bad cheese jokes and I’m not sure which is worse – hahaha!

Third Thoughts:  Then, of course, there’s the whole issue of hymns and carols and anthems and guessing Palin’s favourite might be –

       A Whey in a Manger…

Fourth Thoughts: Ok now it’s just embarrassing… There’s a (spoof) Pizza Hut in the U.S. that purportedly sells statues made of cheese called Cheese Jesus standing on a platter of crackers AND here’s the link… there’s an entire (spoof) history of Cheese Jesus along with Mozzarella Moses…

There’s a video of a cheesemaker in Europe who actually makes a nativity scene out of cheese and takes it to his local church…

There’s a video of an english family performing a cheese play at the Christmas dinner table using hand-carved cheese figures…

And then there’s this…

I howled! I had no idea Cheese + religion was such a big deal on the internet!

