SarahPac.Con

Inspired by this post at The Immoral Minority.

While I was wrapping up the bits and pieces of this post, many one-liners popped into my head. And I thought – hey maybe some other people would like to have some of these and then the dam burst and all these Twitter Stickers came flooding out of my brain…

As always, feel free to repost, share, add to emails, Facebook or Twitter or print them out on cheap paper big enough to line the kitty litter tray – but by all means pick the ones that say it best for you and display them to your heart’s content. In fact, if your software supports a psp image (*.psp), drop me a note in comments and I’ll send you the template so you can write your own 🙂

-Oz

SARAHPAC.CON-01

SARAHPAC.CON-02

SARAHPAC.CON-03

SARAHPAC.CON-04

SARAHPAC.CON-05

SARAHPAC.CON-06

SARAHPAC.CON-07

